#AtoZChallenge #NaPoWriMo : hypotenuse

image

7 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge #NaPoWriMo : hypotenuse

  1. ah, the hypotenuse…I remember that from math class in high school. *shivers* I love how you’re combining math and poetry for the atozchallenge. Best of luck the rest of the month!

  2. I love all the math themes for A to Z. I love doing math with the kids.

    Stephen Tremp
    A to Z Co-host
    Twitter: @StephenTremp

  3. Not able to tell by your post if you’re participating in A-Z , or which letter this post is about. Best of luck with the challenge, or maybe you’re doing that other meme?

    • Yep, Sandy. April is also National Poetry Writing Month (NaPoWriMo) so I’m writing poetry all month long with an A to Z theme of mathwords included in each poem. Thanks for stopping by!

Comments are closed.